After the Fall. Book by Suzanne Somers –

After the Fall: How I Picked Myself Up, Dusted Myself Off, and Started All Over Again

$9.99 $21.99

Customer Reviews

No reviews have been published Write a review

A Deeply Personal Account of How Suzanne Somers Turned It Around

After my stint as Chrissy Snow on Three's Company came to a crashing halt, I had to pick myself up, dust myself off and start all over again.

An Autobiographical Account You Don't Want To Miss

This is the story of my professional journey to find myself, outside of the character America had come to love.
  • This is the story of my personal journey to find harmony at home, in a blended family of my child and my husband's children who wanted nothing to do with new parents or new siblings.
  • Today I have the peace and serenity I always dreamed of. I have the happily blended family I've always dreamed of. And it all began, "After the Fall."
  • Hardcover: 308 pages
  • Publisher: Crown; 1st edition (April 14, 1998)
  • Language: English

M-Code: SSAF4999


Related Products