SUZANNE Somers is on QVC – SuzanneSomers.com

This Week Only: 25% Off Skincare and Body Care with Promo Code ORGANICS25 – Save Here

 


Special Launch Promotion

Tune into my brand new show at QVC, starting 7/18! Send proof of purchase of any Suzanne products at QVC or QVC.com, and enjoy an exclusive discount code which will give you 50% OFF* any beauty products at SuzanneSomers.com**!  

7/18 QVC 6pm PST (9pm EST) 
7/19 QVC 10pm PST (1am EST, 7/20)
7/20 QVC2 3pm PST (6pm EST)

*Request for discount code must be made by July 27th, 2017. Exclusive discount code must be used by August 15th, 2017. Offer not valid for FaceMaster.

**This offer is not affiliated with, endorsed or sponsored by QVC.


How to Receive Your Discount Code:
(1) Purchase Suzanne's products at QVC.
(
2) Fill out the form below. 


(3) You'll receive your promo code with 2-3 business days!